How Are We Doing?

When it comes to your automotive future you may want to hear what other people have to say about a dealership that you are looking to trust, and that is exactly what you can find on this page. These are real customer opinions, and they can supply you with the valuable information that you need when you are looking for a dealership that you can come to rely on in your time of need. Of course, if you have had a recent experience with White Plains Volkswagen, then you may want to provide us with some feedback yourself. We strive to be the best dealership that we can be, and your words can be a big help in making sure that we are on the proper path of improvement. Let us know what we are doing right, and let other potential customers know what they can come to expect from White Plains Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Art Thurnauer 25 Jul 2020
Very good COVID 19 protocols... demo drive by appt.. Sales team cleaned car ? before we drove it. Friendly team, reasonable negotiation on the vehicle purchase. Efficient internal admin and drove car home same day. Would shop for a VW there again.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Elien 21 Jul 2020
Good people over there. They were very straightforward with me and very personable and good service. I love my car. Definitely go there if you're looking for a new Volkswagon.
4 rate
Google
Grisel Lopez 14 Jul 2020
It was a great experience overall, Hector was amazing salesman, really helped me with everything and the process was fast and easy, really happy with the amazing deal I got!
5 rate
Google
Kamran Saliani 14 Jul 2020
Shawn Mirch is a wonderful and kind manager!!!! Got us a great deal on a 2020 Golf and was really kind and helpful. He's doing a great job. Also Wendy is a wonderful up and coming salesperson and you are lucky to have her, she did a great job as well :) The only issue was at the very end, our nego...tiated price for the Golf was hiked up a bit, and I found that to be rather cold blooded of the dealership. It was something about insurance, but it was never mentioned as a problem until the 7th hour of the day I spent waiting, so it was unfortunate. However, the rest of the experience was great and keep up the good work! Just try and be more transparent that a situation can come up at the end. Show more
4 rate
Google
Todd Ulrich 30 Jun 2020
Wendy was very knowledgeable and helpful to us in our search for the right car. The service department is very responsive and helpful as well
5 rate
Google
E R 29 Jun 2020
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2020 VW Passat R line, Just gorgeous. The sales person who helped us was Lucky and he was terrific. He was on top of everything from start to finish, and he was very kind & honest. We also received some assistance from Eric in closing the deal and it we...nt as smooth as ever. Best car purchasing experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership: clean, professional and kind. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Martin 22 Jun 2020
Courteous, efficient, fair: that is what you get at White Plains VW. It was a smooth buying experience all the way around. No upselling no baloney, no pressure. Thanks to Lucky and Eric for being professional and easy to worth with.
5 rate
Google
Mike Sullivan 22 Jun 2020
Excellent service despite the pandemic conditions. Hector and Eric took very good care of us, it was a straightforward process to buy, took very little of our time on site, and delivered a great looking car, ready to go. Turnaround time was very quick even though the car we bought had only recently... arrived off the ship and they worked to get our paperwork processed and the car in our hands in a matter of days. Very pleasant to work with and we were pleased with the results! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gayle E 09 Jun 2020
Service coordinator Debbie was very professional and friendly. She did a great job of communicating and assuring me about safety protocols for COVID-19.
5 rate
Google
Jake Pallogudis 23 May 2020
My father and I had a great experience at this dealership. The manager Eric was a great help when I had to choose my first car, and thanks to him and his team I have a car I’ll be happy with for years to come.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.