How Are We Doing?

When it comes to your automotive future you may want to hear what other people have to say about a dealership that you are looking to trust, and that is exactly what you can find on this page. These are real customer opinions, and they can supply you with the valuable information that you need when you are looking for a dealership that you can come to rely on in your time of need. Of course, if you have had a recent experience with White Plains Volkswagen, then you may want to provide us with some feedback yourself. We strive to be the best dealership that we can be, and your words can be a big help in making sure that we are on the proper path of improvement. Let us know what we are doing right, and let other potential customers know what they can come to expect from White Plains Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Ching 29 Dec 2020
Got my new 'used' car in less than an hour. These guys are great, Sean and Omar hooked me up. Excellent customer service, and they keep their word!
5 rate
Google
David Lavietes 28 Dec 2020
Lucky Waite and White Plains VW are the best. I went in hoping to trade down to lower my lease. Lucky completely understood my goals, gave me an honest (and smart) opinion on what I had thought was my best choice, and then gave me an option I hadn’t even thought of. The only thing better than Luck...y and the team is my GTI. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hope Linderman 09 Dec 2020
Go see a lovely fellow by the name of Lucky Waite — I promise you will be in great hands. Along with Tom, manager of the dealership- They made the process easy , honest and enjoyable. My new Jetta actually has all the bells and whistles of the Lincoln MKZ I just turned in. My new ride was the... smartest thing - especially because it is so smart :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Seth Busching 17 Oct 2020
Originally had a bit of a disagreement with this dealership, but Shawn and Hampton went the extra mile to make it right. They showed themselves to be class acts and were very flexible and honest. Next time I'm in the market I'll be sure to reach out to them.
5 rate
Google
Laura Ionata 07 Oct 2020
It was such a pleasure to work with Hector and Anthony! The process of leasing my gorgeous 2020 Jetta R-Line was smooth and easy thanks to them. I’m thrilled with my new car, and with the service they provided!
5 rate
Google
Christopher Golds 17 Sep 2020
Very professional and took the time to help me get a car that was decent enough for me to drive with the amount of money I had. Would definitely recommend this place even though it’s in white plains. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Mahari Davis 08 Sep 2020
So happy to say I bought a brand new Volkswagen yesterday from Mr. Hampton McGuire and Michael Brown they were both very professional and they got us a great deal on a 2020 Tiguan Lease!! Happy Davis family #914 If you’re ever looking for a new Volkswagen or other clean preowned vehicle; they have... a great selection as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Reola Moss 02 Sep 2020
The staff were vere courteous, professionally and very helpful. I would recommend this store highly.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Picciano 01 Sep 2020
I'm still on cloud 9 with my new car! I wish this was the first dealership I went to, they really are amazing! They are very patient, friendly, knowledgeable and get stuff done for you! Do your self a favor and ask for Wendy, she's seriously just great. She's super friendly, extremely supportive, ac...cessible and is not pushy. Just appreciated her and my overall experience! I'll keep this updated need be but I doubt I will need to! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassandra Caruso 31 Aug 2020
Great service and reliability. Left the same day with a great car! See Wendy she was very helpful.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.