How Are We Doing?

When it comes to your automotive future you may want to hear what other people have to say about a dealership that you are looking to trust, and that is exactly what you can find on this page. These are real customer opinions, and they can supply you with the valuable information that you need when you are looking for a dealership that you can come to rely on in your time of need. Of course, if you have had a recent experience with White Plains Volkswagen, then you may want to provide us with some feedback yourself. We strive to be the best dealership that we can be, and your words can be a big help in making sure that we are on the proper path of improvement. Let us know what we are doing right, and let other potential customers know what they can come to expect from White Plains Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jake Pallogudis 23 May 2020
My father and I had a great experience at this dealership. The manager Eric was a great help when I had to choose my first car, and thanks to him and his team I have a car I’ll be happy with for years to come.
5 rate
Google
Samuel Shutman 16 May 2020
The manager, Eric Goldstein, made it very easy to buy a car during this pandemic. I felt very safe inside the dealership. Appropriate social distancing was in place ... Most importantly, I got a great price !
5 rate
Google
Joseph Gatzmer 24 Apr 2020
Staff was friendly, accommodating and very helpful took care of business quickly and safely.?
5 rate
Google
Lizzy Bundrick 08 Apr 2020
I just leased my fourth car with White Plains VW and the experience was a pleasure as always. Eric was a great help and made the transitioning process smooth and easy from one car to the next. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
V Figueroa 06 Apr 2020
I had a very pleasant experience at the White Plains Volkswagen. Everyone from the sales to the financial team were helpful, informative, and patient with all of my many questions. I had to bring back my lease, and I was presented with my cars, and deals until I found one satisfactory to fit my budg...et and tastes. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into anything and everyone was very accommodating. Thank you guys and gal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura McPartland 19 Mar 2020
Shout out to Eric Goldstein and the other staff here. I needed a vehicle “Lickity Split” and in 24 hours I drove out of the dealership with one. They went above and beyond to get me what I needed. Very relaxed atmosphere, courteous and knowledgeable staff, what an outstanding experience! Thanks... again for your great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Svetlana Kunin 29 Feb 2020
John Batista was an excellent representative, attentive, not pushy. Good job. And we like our new car.
5 rate
Google
Rachel Tuit 20 Feb 2020
Lino was a great help! Very nice and informative. He answered my emails about questions regarding how to use some of the car features. He made sure I was prepared the day of picking up the car as well. I felt like there were no silly questions and I felt open to share my concerns! Did not like how ...the VW called my work phone to leave a review though!! It went to my boss' phone......awkward. Just call my cell if you need me.. not my company I work for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dawn L 11 Jan 2020
Tony is the current order of white plains Volkswagen. He was very nice and pleasant to do business with. He gave us a good deal from the start. Yanilsha was our sales person. She was also a pleasure to do business with and was very eager to please. Markus is the finance person and he is terrific. Al...ways smiling and happy to see you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Marcus 06 Jan 2020
Great Dealer. Unlike other VW dealerships: the inside is well maintained and staff seems of a much higher caliber. Purchased my 1st third row SUV here in Jan 2020. After visiting other VW dealerships, I was beginning to lose interest in the brand... UNTIL my brother recommended that I try the Whi...te Plains dealership. Definitely a "best in class" dealer with super attentive (but not overly aggressive and cheesy) service. You don't feel like you're being attacked by predatory car salesmen or given their latest canned sales pitch .... I ended up with a really amazing Atlas R and credit their sales team for making the process a great one. Special credit to: Anthony Dixon, the VW Sales Specialist. He exceeded expectations: fabulous follow-thru, extremely knowledgable ... he took us thru every possible detail on the car and offered an in-depth, full post-sale recap on all the features. Only criticism: it would have been nice to leave the dealership with a full tank of gas (tank was half-full).... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.