How Are We Doing?

When it comes to your automotive future you may want to hear what other people have to say about a dealership that you are looking to trust, and that is exactly what you can find on this page. These are real customer opinions, and they can supply you with the valuable information that you need when you are looking for a dealership that you can come to rely on in your time of need. Of course, if you have had a recent experience with White Plains Volkswagen, then you may want to provide us with some feedback yourself. We strive to be the best dealership that we can be, and your words can be a big help in making sure that we are on the proper path of improvement. Let us know what we are doing right, and let other potential customers know what they can come to expect from White Plains Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn L 11 Jan 2020
Tony is the current order of white plains Volkswagen. He was very nice and pleasant to do business with. He gave us a good deal from the start. Yanilsha was our sales person. She was also a pleasure to do business with and was very eager to please. Markus is the finance person and he is terrific. Al...ways smiling and happy to see you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Dash 03 Jan 2020
Tony and Edwin were awesome to deal with. Great facility, great staff, great car! Check them out!
5 rate
Google
Ayesha H. Shah 01 Jan 2020
One of the best service stations of Volkswagen. You go in and get ur things done quickly and efficiently. They keep their words and get ur car done in time they promised. Staff is friendly and caring. I would highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Deborah Asseraf 25 Dec 2019
I've never had such a fast and pleasant experience leasing a car. Eric and Lucky were extremely knowledgeable, respectful and an all around pleasure to work with. We got a great deal and LOVE our new VW Atlas!!
5 rate
Google
Cathy C Capasso 12 Dec 2019
The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I feel safe and confident having my car serviced here.
5 rate
Google
Jamal Eddie 04 Dec 2019
While no one WANTS to frequent the service department for their automobile, maintenance is necessity as time passes and every experience I’ve had at White Plains Volkswagen has been exemplary. Jason and the rest of the team always go out of their way to ensure a stress free and seamless experience.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Mehok 03 Dec 2019
Eric Goldstein and his team of professionals did an amazing job! My wife loves her new Atlas! We will definitely be coming back once our lease on our other car expires.
5 rate
Google
David Chadwick 03 Dec 2019
Truly a pleasure to deal with this dealership. Specifically Lazaro made the process so easy. He really cared about our needs with the car we wanted and was not pushy in any way. We will definitely be dealing with them in the future. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
David Scordato 04 Nov 2019
From start to finish an excellent car buying experience. This is the third VW we have purchased from Lucky and he makes it very easy. Excellent pricing, great communication - overall a perfect deal!
5 rate
Google
Dennis White 30 Oct 2019
True professionals all the way around! I was 2 1/2 hours away from home and had to leave my car over the weekend for diagnosis and repair. Julio kept me fully informed and up to date with the vehicle status and arranging the date and time for picking the vehicle up to take it back home. Friendly and... prompt service throughout! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.